I've decided to log in more often. I'm not sure how long this will last. I'm not sure why I'm blogging either. It's probably because I'm at work and bored off my ass.
The "autosave" is freaking me out.
I'm very sad today. I got burned last night on BN by someone who I thought was my friend. Usually if anyone says her name, it's like swearing - she automatically offends people and they always say what a bitch she is. I liked her, so I defended her like an idiot. Then last night she made me look unsympathetic and heartless towards a cancer patient and then closed her thread so I couldn't defend myself. You don't do that to friends.
I took her off my friend list and deleted myself as an admin to one of her groups.
Why are people such as assholes? Why do they have to have the absoulte last say in everything and make their word law? I don't get how people are like that.
Monday, 26 January 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
